Torchwood Torchwood Guide

Last updated 04 May 2015

Torchwood: The Categories of Life

The Categories of Life

Story Number: 36 (1.5)
No of Episodes: 1

Doctor Who Locations
Radio Times

Writer: Jane Espenson
Director of Photography: Christopher Faloona
Director: Guy Ferland

Starring: John Barrowman, Alexa Havins, Eve Myles, Kai Owen, Mekhi Phifer, Bill Pullman, Lauren Ambrose, Sharon Morgan, Tom Price, William Thomas, Arlene Tur

Starz (USA):
First Broadcast: Friday 5th August 2011
Running Time: 54 minutes, 8 seconds

BBC One (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Thursday 11th August 2011
Running Time: 54 minutes, 8 seconds

Average Audience: 5.17 Million   Average AI: 85

Torchwood goes undercover and discovers the terrible truth behind the Miracle. The enemy is closing in, and death is about to make a shocking return.