Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Last updated 04 May 2015

The Curse of Anubis

Story Number: 8
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Jim Noble
Director: Karl Zwicky

Starring: John Leeson, Philippa Coulthard, Keegan Joyce, Robert Moloney, Robyn Moore, Daniel Webber

Ten (Australia):
First Broadcast: Saturday 5th June 2010
Running Time: 30 minutes