Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries including Friday 5th April 2019


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Episode 5show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 18 May 2018 7:30pm  EDT    
P Troughton Movies: The Dominatorsshow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 5 Jan 2019 11:00pm  MST    
P Troughton Movies: The Dominatorsshow broadcasts for KERA (USA)Sun 6 Jan 2019 12:30am  CST    
Episode 1show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 4 Apr 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Episode 2show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 4 Apr 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Episode 3show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 5 Apr 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Episode 4show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 5 Apr 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Episode 5show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 8 Apr 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Episode 1show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 25 May 2019 6:00pm  EDT    
Episode 2show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 25 May 2019 6:30pm  EDT    
Episode 3show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 25 May 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
Episode 4show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 25 May 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
Episode 5show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 1 Jun 2019 6:00pm  EDT    
P Troughton Movies: The Dominatorsshow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 8 Jun 2019 11:00pm  MDT