Last updated 21 May 2016

Doctor Who: The Ghosts of N Space

The Ghosts of N Space

No of Episodes: 6

Writer: Barry Letts

Starring: Jon Pertwee, Nicholas Courtney, Richard Pearce, Elisabeth Sladen, Stephen Thorne

BBC Radio 2 (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 20th January 1996 - Saturday 24th February 1996
Running Time: 2 hours, 46 minutes, 36 seconds