Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Last updated 04 May 2015

The Last Oak Tree

Story Number: 12
No of Episodes: 1

Director: Dale Bradley
Writer: Jim Noble

Starring: John Leeson, Philippa Coulthard, Keegan Joyce, Robert Moloney, Robyn Moore, Daniel Webber

Ten (Australia):
First Broadcast: Saturday 3rd July 2010
Running Time: 30 minutes