Last updated 14 January 2023

Doctor Who: The Lazarus Experiment

The Lazarus Experiment

Story Number: 183 (3.6)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Stephen Greenhorn
Director: Richard Clark
Executive Producer: Russell T Davies, Julie Gardner

Starring: David Tennant, Freema Agyeman, Mark Gatiss, Thelma Barlow

BBC One (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 5th May 2007
Running Time: 43 minutes

Average Audience: 7.19 Million   Average AI: 86

Martha returns home, but has to save her family from the schemes of the monstrous Professor Lazarus.