Last updated 22 April 2016

Doctor Who: The One Show

The One Show

Story Number: 1003
No of Episodes: 5

Starring: Alex Jones, Matt Baker, John Hurt, Jenna Coleman, Adam Hills, Sir Bruce Keogh, Steven Moffat, Dick Mills, Peter Howell, Roger Limb

BBC One (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 20th November 2013 - Wednesday 12th April 2017
Running Time: 2 hours, 59 minutes, 8 seconds

John Hurt and Jenna Coleman join Matt and Alex to discuss the drama surrounding Doctor Who's 50th anniversary and Gyles Brandreth is live from the TARDIS with the man in control of the Doctor's destiny, head writer Steven Moffat.