Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries including Sunday 1st October 2000


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KQED Plus (USA)Sun 16 May 1999 11:25pm  PDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for KQED Plus (USA)Sun 16 May 1999 11:50pm  PDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KQED Plus (USA)Mon 17 May 1999 12:15am  PDT    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for KQED Plus (USA)Mon 17 May 1999 12:40am  PDT    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for KQED Plus (USA)Mon 17 May 1999 1:05am  PDT    
Movie Versionshow broadcasts for New Mexico PBS (USA)Sat 10 Jul 1999 11:00pm  MDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for WQED (USA)Sat 17 Jul 1999 11:00pm  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for MiND (USA)Sat 17 Jul 1999 11:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for MiND (USA)Sat 17 Jul 1999 11:25pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for WQED (USA)Sat 24 Jul 1999 11:00pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for MiND (USA)Sat 24 Jul 1999 11:00pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for MiND (USA)Sat 24 Jul 1999 11:25pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for WQED (USA)Sat 31 Jul 1999 11:00pm  EDT    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for MiND (USA)Sat 31 Jul 1999 11:00pm  EDT    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for MiND (USA)Sat 7 Aug 1999 11:00pm  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Prairie Public Television (USA)Fri 20 Aug 1999 10:30pm  CDT    Premiere
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Prairie Public Television (USA)Fri 27 Aug 1999 10:30pm  CDT    Premiere
Part Fourshow broadcasts for WQED (USA)Sat 28 Aug 1999 11:30pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Prairie Public Television (USA)Fri 3 Sep 1999 10:30pm  CDT    Premiere
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for WQED (USA)Sat 4 Sep 1999 11:30pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Prairie Public Television (USA)Fri 10 Sep 1999 10:30pm  CDT    Premiere
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for Prairie Public Television (USA)Fri 17 Sep 1999 10:30pm  CDT    Premiere
Part Sixshow broadcasts for WQED (USA)Sat 18 Sep 1999 11:30pm  EDT    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for Prairie Public Television (USA)Fri 24 Sep 1999 10:30pm  CDT    Premiere
Movie Version Part One (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 23 Oct 1999 6:00am  EDT    Premiere
Movie Version Part One (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 23 Oct 1999 5:00pm  EDT    
Movie Version Part One (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 24 Oct 1999 8:00am  EDT    
Movie Version Part Two (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 30 Oct 1999 6:00am  EDT    Premiere
Movie Version Part Two (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 30 Oct 1999 5:00pm  EDT    
Movie Version Part Two (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 31 Oct 1999 8:00am  EST    
Movie Version Part Three (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 6 Nov 1999 7:00am  EST    Premiere
Movie Version Part Three (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 6 Nov 1999 5:00pm  EST    
Movie Versionshow broadcasts for MPT Maryland (USA)Sun 7 Nov 1999 12:30am  EST    
Movie Version Part Three (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 7 Nov 1999 8:00am  EST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Lakeshore Public Television (USA)Sat 18 Dec 1999 10:00pm  CST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Colorado Public Television (USA)Sat 18 Dec 1999 10:00pm  MST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Colorado Public Television (USA)Sat 18 Dec 1999 10:25pm  MST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Colorado Public Television (USA)Sat 25 Dec 1999 12:30am  MST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Colorado Public Television (USA)Sat 25 Dec 1999 12:55am  MST    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Colorado Public Television (USA)Sat 25 Dec 1999 1:20am  MST    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Colorado Public Television (USA)Sat 25 Dec 1999 1:45am  MST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Lakeshore Public Television (USA)Sat 25 Dec 1999 10:00pm  CST    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Colorado Public Television (USA)Sat 25 Dec 1999 10:00pm  MST    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Colorado Public Television (USA)Sat 25 Dec 1999 10:25pm  MST    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Lakeshore Public Television (USA)Sat 1 Jan 2000 10:00pm  CST    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Colorado Public Television (USA)Sat 8 Jan 2000 12:30am  MST    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Colorado Public Television (USA)Sat 8 Jan 2000 12:55am  MST    
Movie Version Part One (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 8 Jan 2000 7:00am  EST    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Lakeshore Public Television (USA)Sat 8 Jan 2000 10:00pm  CST    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for Colorado Public Television (USA)Sat 8 Jan 2000 10:00pm  MST    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for Colorado Public Television (USA)Sat 8 Jan 2000 10:25pm  MST    
Movie Version Part One (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 9 Jan 2000 10:00am  EST    
Movie Version Part One (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 9 Jan 2000 5:00pm  EST    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for Colorado Public Television (USA)Sat 15 Jan 2000 12:30am  MST    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for Colorado Public Television (USA)Sat 15 Jan 2000 12:55am  MST    
Movie Version Part Two (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 15 Jan 2000 7:00am  EST    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for Lakeshore Public Television (USA)Sat 15 Jan 2000 10:00pm  CST    
Movie Version Part Two (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 16 Jan 2000 10:00am  EST    
Movie Version Part Two (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 16 Jan 2000 5:00pm  EST    
Movie Version Part Three (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 22 Jan 2000 7:00am  EST    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for Lakeshore Public Television (USA)Sat 22 Jan 2000 10:00pm  CST    
Movie Version Part Three (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 23 Jan 2000 10:00am  EST    
Movie Version Part Three (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 23 Jan 2000 5:00pm  EST    
Movie Versionshow broadcasts for New Mexico PBS (USA)Sat 5 Feb 2000 10:30pm  MST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for TPT (USA)Sat 12 Feb 2000 11:30pm  CST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for TPT (USA)Sat 19 Feb 2000 11:30pm  CST    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for TPT (USA)Sat 26 Feb 2000 11:30pm  CST    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for TPT (USA)Sat 4 Mar 2000 10:05pm  CST    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for TPT (USA)Sat 4 Mar 2000 10:30pm  CST    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for TPT (USA)Sat 4 Mar 2000 10:55pm  CST    
Movie Versionshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sat 4 Mar 2000 11:00pm  MST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Fri 19 May 2000 11:35pm  CDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 20 May 2000 12:00am  CDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 20 May 2000 12:25am  CDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Fri 26 May 2000 11:35pm  CDT    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 27 May 2000 12:00am  CDT    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 27 May 2000 12:25am  CDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for NHPTV (USA)Sun 23 Jul 2000 3:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for NHPTV (USA)Sun 23 Jul 2000 3:30pm  EDT    
Movie Version Part One (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 24 Jul 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Movie Version Part Two (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 25 Jul 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Movie Version Part Three (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 26 Jul 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for NHPTV (USA)Sun 30 Jul 2000 3:00pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for NHPTV (USA)Sun 30 Jul 2000 3:30pm  EDT    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for NHPTV (USA)Sun 6 Aug 2000 3:00pm  EDT    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for NHPTV (USA)Sun 6 Aug 2000 3:30pm  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for WCET (USA)Sun 13 Aug 2000 12:15am  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for WCET (USA)Sat 26 Aug 2000 11:30pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for WCET (USA)Sat 26 Aug 2000 11:55pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for WCET (USA)Sat 2 Sep 2000 11:30pm  EDT    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for WCET (USA)Sat 2 Sep 2000 11:55pm  EDT    
Movie Version: Part One (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 7 Sep 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Movie Version: Part Two (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 8 Sep 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for WCET (USA)Sat 9 Sep 2000 11:30pm  EDT    
Movie Version: Part Three (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 11 Sep 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 30 Sep 2000 7:00pm  PDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 30 Sep 2000 7:30pm  PDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 1 Oct 2000 12:30am  PDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 1 Oct 2000 1:00am  PDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 7 Oct 2000 7:00pm  PDT