Listing USA entries including Sunday 6th February 2022


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 2 Sep 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 3 Sep 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 5 Sep 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 5 Sep 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 12 Sep 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 12 Sep 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 22 Nov 2020 6:00pm  EST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 22 Nov 2020 6:30pm  EST    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 22 Nov 2020 7:00pm  EST    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 22 Nov 2020 7:30pm  EST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 14 Jun 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 14 Jun 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 15 Jun 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 15 Jun 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 1 Jan 2022 6:00pm  EST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 1 Jan 2022 6:30pm  EST    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 1 Jan 2022 7:00pm  EST    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 1 Jan 2022 7:30pm  EST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 6 Feb 2022 6:00pm  EST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 6 Feb 2022 6:30pm  EST    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 6 Feb 2022 7:00pm  EST    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 6 Feb 2022 7:30pm  EST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 14 Mar 2022 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 14 Mar 2022 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 15 Mar 2022 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 15 Mar 2022 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 16 Oct 2022 6:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 16 Oct 2022 6:30pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 16 Oct 2022 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 16 Oct 2022 7:30pm  EDT