Doctor Doctor Who Guide


Listing Europe entries including Saturday 13th June 2020


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sat 21 Dec 2019 8:00pm  CET    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sun 22 Dec 2019 3:20pm  CET    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Fri 27 Dec 2019 7:15am  CET    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Fri 27 Dec 2019 10:30am  CET    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Fri 27 Dec 2019 1:50pm  CET    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sat 28 Dec 2019 7:00pm  CET    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sun 29 Dec 2019 3:00pm  CET    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sun 5 Jan 2020 6:45pm  CET    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sat 25 Apr 2020 8:00pm  CEST    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sun 26 Apr 2020 3:15pm  CEST    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sat 13 Jun 2020 8:00pm  CEST    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sun 14 Jun 2020 4:05pm  CEST    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sat 20 Jun 2020 7:10pm  CEST    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sun 21 Jun 2020 3:10pm  CEST    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sat 29 Aug 2020 8:00pm  CEST    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sat 29 Aug 2020 11:00pm  CEST    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sun 30 Aug 2020 2:00am  CEST    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sun 30 Aug 2020 7:30am  CEST    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sun 30 Aug 2020 3:20pm  CEST    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sat 26 Dec 2020 8:00pm  CET    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sat 26 Dec 2020 10:45pm  CET    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sun 27 Dec 2020 5:00am  CET    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Fri 1 Jan 2021 8:00pm  CET