Doctor Doctor Who Guide


Listing USA entries including Friday 4th October 2019


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 21 Jul 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 21 Jul 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 21 Jul 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 21 Jul 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 3 Oct 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 3 Oct 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 4 Oct 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 4 Oct 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Warrior's Gateshow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 5 Oct 2019 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Warrior's Gateshow broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Sun 17 Nov 2019 12:00am  CST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 7 Mar 2020 11:30pm  PST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 8 Mar 2020 4:30am  PDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 14 Mar 2020 11:00pm  PDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 14 Mar 2020 11:30pm  PDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 15 Mar 2020 4:00am  PDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 15 Mar 2020 4:30am  PDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 21 Mar 2020 11:00pm  PDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 22 Mar 2020 4:00am  PDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Warrior's Gateshow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 10 Oct 2020 11:00pm  CDT