Big Big Finish Main Range
Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Brave New Town

Brave New Town

Release Number: 11 (BF)

Writer: Jonathan Clements
Director: Jason Haigh-Ellery

Featuring: Paul McGann, Sheridan Smith, Derek Griffiths, Adrian Dunbar, Nick Wilton

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Monday 31st March 2008
Running Time: 1 hour

The inhabitants of the quiet seaside town of Thorington in Suffolk are living the same day over and over again.

Associated Products

Released 31 Mar 2008
Brave New Town (Doctor Who: The Eighth Doctor Adventures, 2.3)