Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: The Skull of Sobek

The Skull of Sobek

Story Number: 12 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Marc Platt
Director: Barnaby Edwards

Starring: Paul McGann, Sheridan Smith, Art Malik, Barbara Flynn, Giles Watling

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 30th April 2008
Running Time: 1 hour

Too much perfection's dangerous.

Associated Products