Big Big Finish Main Range
Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Short Trips Volume 01

Short Trips Volume 01

Release Number: 1 (BF)

Big Finish

Writer: Colin Baker, Jamie Hailstone, Ally Kennen, Dorothy Koomson, George Mann, David A McEwan, Damian Sawyer, Adam Smith
Director: Ken Bentley, Nicholas Briggs

Featuring: Sophie Aldred, Colin Baker, Peter Davison, India Fisher, Louise Jameson, Katy Manning, William Russell, David Troughton

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Tuesday 30th November 2010
Running Time: 2 hours

Eight new adventures in space and time with the Doctor and his companions

Associated Products

Released 30 Nov 2010
Short Trips: v. 1 (Doctor Who: Short Trips)