Big Big Finish Main Range

Last updated 21 October 2020

Doctor Who: Short Trips Volume 02

Short Trips Volume 02

Release Number: 2 (BF)

Big Finish

Writer: Niall Boyce, John Bromley, Steve Case, Sharon Cobb, Lawrence Conquest, Darren Goldsmith, Simon Guerrier, James Moran, Iain Keiller
Director: Nicholas Briggs, Ken Bentley

Featuring: Sophie Aldred, Colin Baker, Peter Davison, India Fisher, Louise Jameson, Katy Manning, William Russell, David Troughton

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Monday 28th February 2011
Running Time: 2 hours

Eight new adventures in space and time with the Doctor and his companions, featuring stories from many of Doctor Who’s most popular authors from the worlds of television, print, comics and audio, as well as new talent and fresh voices.