Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Gareth Skelding

Last updated 15 March 2014

Gareth Skelding has worked on
Doctor Who 44 episodes
Factual 3 episodes

Acting Credits
2007Factual: Stage FrightSelf
Factual: Kylie Special
2009Factual: Desert Storm
Production Credits
2005The Christmas InvasionLocation Manager
2006New EarthLocation Manager
School ReunionLocation Manager
Rise of the CybermenLocation Manager
The Age of SteelLocation Manager
The Impossible PlanetLocation Manager
The Satan PitLocation Manager
Love & MonstersLocation Manager
Fear HerLocation Manager
Army of GhostsLocation Manager
DoomsdayLocation Manager
The Runaway BrideLocation Manager
2007Smith and JonesLocation Manager
The Shakespeare CodeLocation Manager
Daleks in ManhattanLocation Manager
Evolution of the DaleksLocation Manager
42Location Manager
BlinkLocation Manager
UtopiaLocation Manager
Voyage of the DamnedLocation Manager
2008Partners in CrimeLocation Manager
The Fires of PompeiiLocation Manager
The Doctor's DaughterLocation Manager
MidnightLocation Manager
The Stolen EarthLocation Manager
Journey's EndLocation Manager
The Next DoctorLocation Manager
2009Planet of the DeadLocation Manager
The Waters of MarsLocation Manager
The End of Time: Part OneLocation Manager
2010The End of Time: Part TwoLocation Manager
The Eleventh HourLocation Manager
The Beast BelowLocation Manager
Victory of the DaleksLocation Manager
The Time of AngelsLocation Manager
Flesh and StoneLocation Manager
The Vampires of VeniceLocation Manager
Amy's ChoiceLocation Manager
The Hungry EarthLocation Manager
Cold BloodLocation Manager
Vincent and the DoctorLocation Manager
The LodgerLocation Manager
The Pandorica OpensLocation Manager
The Big BangLocation Manager