Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: A Town Called Fortune

A Town Called Fortune

Story Number: 37 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Paul Sutton
Director: Lisa Bowerman

Starring: Maggie Stables, Richard Cordery

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Tuesday 30th November 2010
Running Time: 1 hour

“Wanted dead or alive for the murder of… William Donovan!”

Associated Products