Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Agents of Chaos

Agents of Chaos

Story Number: 3 (BF)
No of Episodes: 3

Writer: Ken Bentley, David Llewellyn, Andrew Smith
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Starring: John Hurt, Jacqueline Pearce

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Friday 30th September 2016
Running Time: 4 hours

Three more adventures for The War Doctor

Associated Products