Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: All-Consuming Fire

All-Consuming Fire

Story Number: 8 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Andy Lane
Adapted By: Guy Adams
Director: Scott Handcock

Starring: Sylvester McCoy, Sophie Aldred, Lisa Bowerman, Nicholas Briggs, Richard Earl

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Thursday 31st December 2015
Running Time: 2 hours

The Library of St. John the Beheaded contains the most dangerous books in all creation so when some of them are stolen who else should the Vatican call but Sherlock Holmes?

Based on the original 1994 New Adventures novel by Andy Lane.