Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: And You Will Obey Me

And You Will Obey Me

Story Number: 211 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Alan Barnes
Director: Jamie Anderson
Producer: David Richardson
Script Editor: Alan Barnes

Starring: Peter Davison, Geoffrey Beevers, Sheena Bhattess

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 30th April 2016
Running Time: 2 hours

The Master: wanted for crimes without number, across five galaxies.

The Master: escaped his pursuers. Last known location: rural Hexford, England, Earth.

The Master: dead and buried in an unmourned grave, in a lonely churchyard.


Associated Products