Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Torchwood One: Before the Fall

Torchwood One: Before the Fall

Story Number: 13 (BF)
No of Episodes: 3

Writer: Joseph Lidster, Jenny T Colgan, Matt Fitton
Director: Scott Handcock
Script Editor: Scott Handcock

Starring: Tracy-Ann Oberman, Gareth David-Lloyd

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Tuesday 31st January 2017
Running Time: 3 hours

London, 2005. Yvonne Hartman is the undisputed head of Torchwood One. Above the government, beyond the police, she has excellent people skills; enjoys regular tea with the Queen; and effortlessly defends the British Empire from alien threats.

Yvonne Hartman is excellent at her job, and inspires devotion in everyone who works with her - until, one day, she makes a terrible mistake. We all make mistakes. But only at Torchwood can a single mistake plunge your world into interstellar war.

Yvonne Hartman's facing the fight of her life. One she's going to win.

Associated Products