Big Big Finish Main Range

Last updated 21 October 2020

Doctor Who: Broken


Release Number: 11 (BF)

Big Finish

Writer: Joseph Lidster
Director: Scott Handcock

Featuring: John Barrowman, Gareth David-Lloyd, Melanie Walters

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Sunday 31st July 2016
Running Time: 1 hour

Whenever Ianto Jones has a tough day at work, he has somewhere he can hide. And, for Ianto Jones, it's always a tough day at work.

His girlfriend is dead, his colleagues don't trust him, and his boss... his boss is something else. With no friends in the world, and his life in danger every day, is it any wonder that at night, Ianto Jones goes to the pub?

Ianto's local becomes somewhere where he feels safe. Safe from his demons, safe from his life, safe from Torchwood. Until one evening, Captain Jack Harkness walks into a bar....  

Torchwood contains adult material and may not be suitable for younger listeners

Associated Products