Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Charlotte Pollard: Series 2

Charlotte Pollard: Series 2

Story Number: 5 (BF)
No of Episodes: 4

Writer: Nicholas Briggs
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Starring: India Fisher

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Friday 31st March 2017
Running Time: 5 hours

Charlotte Pollard.

Space-time traveller. Former emissary of the mysterious and terrifying Viyrans.

Now’s she’s cast adrift and finds herself brought right down to Earth, but an Earth which is changing rapidly.

Why and how have they crash-landed in the London Underground? Who are the Identical Men? And why is human behaviour starting to change in startling and unexpected ways?

Charley, Robert and their friend Rogue Viyran must find out if they are the solution or the cause.

Deep beneath the Earth, something is stirring. Fragments of an alien design are coalescing…

Associated Products