Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Corruption


Story Number: 3 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Lance Parkin
Director: Gary Russell

Starring: Terry Molloy

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Thursday 30th November 2006
Running Time: 1 hour, 5 minutes, 2 seconds

'Logically, the war ends with one form of life in utter control of the world. All other life forms gone. That is the goal that is the only true victory!'

Associated Products