Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Guilt


Story Number: 4 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Scott Alan Woodard
Director: Gary Russell

Starring: Terry Molloy

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Sunday 31st December 2006
Running Time: 2 hours, 19 minutes, 9 seconds

That is our world out there. A chemical soup for a sky above and a scarred, radioactive wasteland below. It is purgatory. But we must make it paradise!'

Associated Products