Last updated 02 June 2020

Doctor Who: Dark Universe

Dark Universe

Story Number: 260 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Written By: Guy Adams
Director: Ken Bentley

Starring: Sylvester McCoy, Sophie Aldred, Mark Bonnar, Carolyn Pickles

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Friday 31st January 2020
Running Time: 2 hours, 23 minutes

The Eleven has a plan. A grand plan. An appalling plan. A plan that endangers all life in the cosmos..

Associated Products