Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: Dead London

Dead London

Story Number: 9 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Pat Mills
Director: Barnaby Edwards

Starring: Paul McGann, Sheridan Smith, Rupert Vansittart, Clare Buckfield

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Thursday 31st January 2008
Running Time: 1 hour

Someone's playing with us. Manipulating time and space for their own ends.

The TARDIS lands in London. But which one? The Doctor and Lucie find themselves trapped in a maze of interlocking Londons from Roman times to the present day.

But they are not alone in this labyrinth: a killer is on their trail.

Associated Products