Big Big Finish Main Range
Last updated 17 August 2019

Doctor Who: Death and the Daleks

Death and the Daleks

Release Number: 19 (BF)

Big Finish

Writer: Paul Cornell
Director: Gary Russell

Featuring: Lisa Bowerman

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Saturday 31st January 2004
Running Time: 1 hour, 45 minutes, 59 seconds

The Braxiatel Collection has been occupied by the Fifth Axis, led by a figure from Bernice's past.
As Bernice's friends rise up to end the occupation, Bernice embarks on a desperate rescue mission, to somewhere she last went long ago.
Braxiatel confronts his destiny, Jason risks all for his love, and lives are shattered and lost, as the battle of the Braxiatel Collection reaches its epic conclusion.
Our heroes will live free or die...

Associated Products

Released 31 Jan 2004
Death and the Daleks (Professor Bernice Summerfield)