Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: The Poison Seas

The Poison Seas

Story Number: 18 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: David Bailey
Director: Edward Salt

Starring: Lisa Bowerman

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Tuesday 30th September 2003
Running Time: 1 hour, 3 minutes, 16 seconds

Professor Bernice Summerfield's life has never been what you could call simple. But, just as she really feels like things at the Braxiatel Collection might be settling down to some sort of normality, she is sent away from the comforts of home on a mission for the Earth Reptile Council.

Associated Products