Big Big Finish Main Range

Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: Destroy the Infinite

Destroy the Infinite

Release Number: 19 (BF)

Writer: Nicholas Briggs
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Featuring: Tom Baker, Louise Jameson, David Sibley, Michael Fenton-Stevens, Clive Mantle

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Monday 30th June 2014
Running Time: 1 hour

The colony planet Delafoss is occupied by the army of a rapacious alien force known only as the Eminence. These slave armies of terrified humans are commanded by the dreaded Infinite Warriors - impervious to most forms of firepower, voices like icy death.