Big Big Finish Main Range

Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: Last of the Colophon

Last of the Colophon

Release Number: 18 (BF)

Writer: Jonathan Morris
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Featuring: Tom Baker, Louise Jameson, Gareth Thomas

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Saturday 31st May 2014
Running Time: 1 hour

The planet Colophos is a dead world. Nothing but dust and rubble – and the ruins of a once-great civilisation. But is it really as dead as it appears?