Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Domain of the Voord

Domain of the Voord

Story Number: 1 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Andrew Smith
Director: Ken Bentley

Starring: William Russell, Carole Ann Ford, Daisy Ashford, Andrew Dickens, Andrew Bone

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Tuesday 30th September 2014
Running Time: 2 hours

The Doctor, Susan, Ian and Barbara land on the planet Hydra, where Admiral Jonas Kaan leads a vast flotilla of ships trying to elude the vicious race that has invaded and occupied their world. But his ships are being picked off one by one, vessels and crews dragged underwater by an unseen foe.

Associated Products