Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: Doom Coalition: 1

Doom Coalition: 1

Story Number: 39 (BF)
No of Episodes: 4

Writer: Edward Collier, John Dorney, Matt Fitton, Marc Platt
Director: Ken Bentley

Starring: Paul McGann, Nicola Walker, Hattie Morahan, Sylvester McCoy

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Friday 30th October 2015
Running Time: 5 hours

The Eleven. A Time Lord whose previous personalities live on in his mind: arguing, plotting, jostling for supremacy... He is also Gallifrey's most dangerous criminal. And he has escaped.

Associated Products