Last updated 26 August 2018

Doctor Who: Entanglement


Story Number: 19 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Tom Salinsky, Robert Khan
Director: Lisa Bowerman

Starring: Maureen O'Brien, Peter Purves

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Friday 30th November 2018
Running Time:

Cambridge, England, the mid 1930s. When the Doctor, Steven and Vicki get separated from the TARDIS they are forced to spend some time amongst the ancient spires of Sedgwick College. The college is mid-way through a leadership crisis following the unexplained disappearance of the Master of Sedgwick, Sir Isaiah Hardy. An election for his replacement is now taking place.

Associated Products