Last updated 26 August 2018

Doctor Who: The Crash Of The UK-201

The Crash Of The UK-201

Story Number: 20 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Jonathan Morris
Director: Lisa Bowerman

Starring: Maureen O'Brien, Peter Purves

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Monday 31st December 2018
Running Time: 2 hours

You can’t change the past, every time traveller knows that. What’s done is done and cannot be unwritten. But what if it isn’t the past any more? What if it’s now the present?

Associated Products