Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Epoch


Story Number: 53 (BF)
No of Episodes: 4

Writer: Scott Handcock, Mark Wright, Jacqueline Rayner, Tony Lee
Director: Gary Russell

Starring: Lisa Bowerman, Ayesha Antoine, Marcus Hutton, David Ames

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Friday 30th September 2011
Running Time: 5 hours

Four stories with â€‹Bernice Summerfield

Associated Products