Big Big Finish Main Range
Last updated 17 August 2019

Doctor Who: Dead Man's Switch

Dead Man's Switch

Release Number: 52 (BF)

Big Finish

Writer: John Dorney, Richard Dinnick
Director: John Ainsworth

Featuring: Lisa Bowerman

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Friday 31st December 2010
Running Time: 1 hour

26 years ago, a team of scientists came to a moon to unearth the secrets of a long-dead civilisation. They were later found to have died in what the authorities called an anti-matter explosion. Alone and desperate, Bernice Summerfield will do anything to get back home. But where is home?

Associated Products

Released 31 Dec 2010
Dead Man's Switch (Bernice Summerfield, 11.04)