Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Fall to Earth

Fall to Earth

Story Number: 2 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: James Goss
Director: Scott Handcock

Starring: Gareth David-Lloyd

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 31st October 2015
Running Time: 1 hour

The SkyPuncher is the first private spaceflight. But Ephraim Salt's visionary project has gone horribly wrong - the ship is falling out of the sky and there seems no way to stop it.

Associated Products