Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Forgotten Lives

Forgotten Lives

Story Number: 3 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Emma Reeves
Director: Scott Handcock

Starring: Eve Myles, Kai Owen

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Monday 30th November 2015
Running Time: 1 hour

It has been four years since the Miracle, and Gwen and Rhys's lives have gone back to normal, very normal. They're raising their daughter (they've got pictures they'd be only too happy to show you), they're living in a nice house, and they're almost on top of the laundry.

Associated Products