Big Big Finish Main Range

Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: 1963: Fanfare for the Common Men

1963: Fanfare for the Common Men

Release Number: 178 (BF)

Writer: Eddie Robson
Director: Barnaby Edwards

Featuring: Peter Davison, Sarah Sutton, Mitch Benn, Ryan Sampson

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Monday 30th September 2013
Running Time: 2 hours

The Doctor remembers the Sixties. That’s why he’s taking Nyssa on a trip back to November 1963. Back to where it all began. Back to the birth of the biggest band in the history of British music. Back to see those cheeky lads from Liverpool...