Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Ferril's Folly

Ferril's Folly

Story Number: 43 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Peter Anghelides
Director: Lisa Bowerman

Starring: Mary Tamm, Madeleine Potter

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Tuesday 31st May 2011
Running Time: 1 hour

The search for the fourth segment of the Key to Time brings the Doctor and Romana back to Earth in the present day.

Associated Products