Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Fiesta Of The Damned

Fiesta Of The Damned

Story Number: 215 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Guy Adams
Director: Ken Bentley

Starring: Sylvester McCoy, Bonnie Langford, Sophie Aldred

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 31st August 2016
Running Time: 2 hours

In search of "a taste of the real Spain", the TARDIS transports the Doctor, Ace and rejoined crewmember Mel not to sizzling Fuerteventura, or the golden sands of the Costa Brava – but to 1938, amid the horrors of the Spanish Civil War.

Associated Products