Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Frostfire


Story Number: 1 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Marc Platt
Director: Mark J Thompson

Starring: Maureen O'Brien, Keith Drinkel

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 31st January 2007
Running Time: 1 hour

Vicki has a tale to tell.

But where does it start and when does it end?

Associated Products