Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Fear of the Daleks

Fear of the Daleks

Story Number: 2 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Patrick Chapman
Director: Mark J Thompson

Starring: Wendy Padbury, Nicholas Briggs

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 31st January 2007
Running Time: 1 hour

Why has Zoe Heriot been having nightmares about the Daleks? Who is the Doctor, a mysterious man from her past? When an evil scientist hijacks her mind to control a galaxy-conquering weapon, Zoe must stop him. First, she and the Doctor will face an enemy they had thought destroyed forever.

Associated Products