Big Big Finish Main Range

Last updated 21 October 2020

Doctor Who: Goodbye Piccadilly

Goodbye Piccadilly

Release Number: 22

Big Finish

Writer: James Goss
Director: Scott Handcock

Featuring: Tom Price, Samuel Barnett

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Saturday 30th June 2018
Running Time: 1 hour

Sgt Andy Davidson wakes up in the 1950s. He’s chained to a bed, his clothes are missing and the building’s on fire. Norton Folgate needs his help.