Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: We Always Get Out Alive

We Always Get Out Alive

Story Number: 21
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Guy Adams
Director: Scott Handcock

Starring: Eve Myles, Kai Owen

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 30th May 2018
Running Time: 1 hour

Gwen Cooper and Rhys Williams are on the run from a cataclysm. They're the only survivors, and they’re driving away from the disaster as fast as they can. They’ve got to get away, they’ve got to warn the authorities, and they just can’t be late for the babysitter again.

Associated Products