Warning: file_get_contents(http://www.geoplugin.net/php.gp?ip= failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 403 Forbidden in /var/www/vhosts/doctorwhonews.net/library/geoip.inc on line 33
Doctor Who Guide: Horror of Glam Rock
Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Horror of Glam Rock

Horror of Glam Rock

Story Number: 3 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Paul Magrs
Director: Barnaby Edwards

Starring: Paul McGann, Sheridan Smith, Bernard Cribbins, Una Stubbs, Stephen Gately, Clare Buckfield

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 31st March 2007
Running Time: 1 hour

he Doctor and Lucie go glam when the TARDIS makes an unexpected landing in 1974. Slade, The Sweet and Suzi Quatro are Top of the Pops - and brother-and-sister duo The Tomorrow Twins will soon be joining them, if the starmaking Svengali Arnold Korns has his way. But will their dreams turn to dust at a service station somewhere on the M62, besieged by a pack of alien monsters?