Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Imperiatrix


Story Number: 9 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Stewart Sheargold
Director: Gary Russell

Starring: Lalla Ward, Louise Jameson, John Leeson, Lynda Bellingham

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 31st August 2005
Running Time: 2 hours, 25 minutes, 31 seconds

The Free Time influence in the Capital is spreading, while Darkel has played her hand and opposition to Romana's policies from without and within is growing. When the bombs start going off, the President of Gallifrey decides enough is enough.

Associated Products