Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Fractures


Story Number: 10 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Stephen Cole
Director: Gary Russell

Starring: Lalla Ward, Louise Jameson, John Leeson, Mary Tamm, Lynda Bellingham

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 31st May 2006
Running Time: 1 hour, 18 minutes, 17 seconds

'It learns. It evolves. It wants. It hungers. And now Romana has delivered herself to its very door.'
Gallifrey is a world at war with itself. The Pandora entity, clothed in the body of President Romana's first incarnation, seeks to control the populace through mind control and manipulation. The real Romana has resorted to destroying key parts of the Capitol, hoping to weaken Pandora's power base.

Associated Products