Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Iris Wildthyme Series 3

Iris Wildthyme Series 3

Story Number: 8 (BF)
No of Episodes: 3

Writer: George Mann, Cavan Scott, Guy Adams
Director: Gary Russell

Starring: Katy Manning

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Friday 31st August 2012
Running Time: 3 hours

Three more adventures for everyone’s favourite trans-temporal Adventuress and her long-suffering travelling companion, Panda.

Associated Products